SHCA Board of Directors

 

Board of Directors

ROLENAMECONTACT
President:Brian Lawrencepresident@shca.ca
Vice President:Laurel Madroveepee@shca.ca
Secretary:Janet Pattersonsecretary@shca.ca
Treasurer:Carla Nelsontreasurer@shca.ca
Fundraising:Gord Vogtfund@shca.ca
Communications:Megan Gatzschsocial@shca.ca
Events:Megan Gatzschsocial@shca.ca
Membership:Linda Stormmembership@shca.ca
Technical:Linda Stormweb@shca.ca
Business Liaison:Masoud Paydarbusiness@shca.ca
Development:Jeff Laplantedevelopment@shca.ca
Property:Terry McGuiremaintenance@shca.ca
Rink Coordinator:Craig Coulombesports@shca.ca