SHCA Board of Directors

President: Dan Pigeon

Vice President: Laurel Madro

Treasurer: Carla Nelson

Secretary: Janet Patterson

Events & Social Media: Megan Gatzsch

Membership: Brian Lawrence

Traffic: Terry McGuire

Fundraising : Gord Vogt

Police Liaison: Blake McWilliam

School Liaison: Rema Kabalan

Maintenance: Don Dejewski 

Permitting: Jefferson Laplant

City Liaison Officer: Aaron Taylor


Our mailing address is 1150, 246 Stewart Green S.W. Calgary, Alberta T3H 3C8

The address of the Ice Rink is 3200 Signal Hill Drive SW, Calgary, Alberta

We could really use your help! Nothing happens in the community without the commitment of hundreds of volunteers each year. Show your neighbours how much you care and get out to help! Fill out our form here to express interest in volunteering!